Instructing a Science Class
 

 

Faculty & Staff

Please feel free to contact us anytime.

Phone: 330-452-0125

Address: 702 Cleveland Avenue, Canton OH 44702

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Position Name Extension Email Address
Principal Sandie Fusillo    303 stpeterelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Parish Pastor Rev. John Sheridan    
School Secretary Amari Pierce       301 schooloffice@stpetercanton.org
Assistant to Admin/Latchkey

Maura DeAngelis

304  
Preschool Rachel Beach 309 rbeach@youngstowndiocese.org
Preschool Assistant Karen Laubacher 309  
Kindergarten Stacey McCallister    310 smcclallister@youngstowndiocese.org
Kindergarten Assistant Paulina Aguirre    
First Grade Chris Rood 313 crood@youngstowndiocese.org
Second Grade Traci Modlin      312 tmodlin@youngstowndiocese.org
Third Grade Kim Hefling      311 khefling@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth Grade Cara Pribula 314 cpribula@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade Therese Penland 315 tpenland@youngstowndiocese.org
Athletic Director Cathy Palmer   palmer_cathy@yahoo.com
Art Kimberly Unsworth  316  
Cafeteria Assistant Coach Mo 319  
Cafeteria Manager Rachel Douglas 319 rdouglas@stpetercanton.org
Finance Manager Barb Vaughn   bk517@youngstowndiocese.org
Music Patricia Culler 317 pculler@youngstowndiocese.org
Nurse   301  
Physical Education Joe Moauro        319  
Spanish Teacher   316  
Title 1 Tutor Kathy Merritt      308  
Teacher Assistant Gina Farelli    
Teacher Assistant/Latchkey Susan Abbonizio    
Hispanic Family Liaison Paulina Aguirre