Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 11:01 AM
EdChoice Scholarship Applications are being accepted now. Please contact us at 330-452-0125 for more information. Hurry, the deadline to apply is approaching!



Instructing a Science Class
 

 

Faculty & Staff

Please feel free to contact us anytime.

Phone: 330-452-0125

Address: 702 Cleveland Avenue, Canton OH 44702

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Click on your student's grade to be taken to the teacher's web page and blog where you will find updates, homework, learning resources and other helpful tools for you and your student.

Position Name Extension Email Address
Principal Sandie Fusillo    303 stpeterelem@youngstowndiocese.org
School Secretary Esmeralda Negrete         301 schooloffice@stpetercanton.org
Preschool Kristen Hill 308 khill@youngstowndiocese.org
Preschool Assistant Karen Laubacher 308  
Kindergarten Stacey McCallister    310 smcclallister@youngstowndiocese.org
First Grade  Kim Hefling 311 khefling@youngstowndiocese.org
Second Grade Cara Pribula      312 cpribula@youngstowndiocese.org
Third Grade Chris Rood        313 crood@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth Grade Cynthia Warburton  314 cwarburton@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade Bonnie McDowell  315 bmcdowell@youngstowndiocese.org
Athletic Director Cathy Palmer   palmer_cathy@yahoo.com
Art Kimberly Unsworth  316  
Cafeteria Assistant Coach Mo 319  
Cafeteria Manager Rachel Douglas 319 rdouglas@stpetercanton.org
Finance Manager Barb Vaughn   bk517@youngstowndiocese.org
Music Patricia Culler 317 pculler@youngstowndiocese.org
Nurse Constance Blanton  302  
Physical Education Joe Moauro        319  
Abigail Fogle Spanish Teacher 315  
Title 1 Tutor Kathy Merritt      309